Tyreale97 Profile Information

Hey there! Anyone down to 420? 😘
Age 24 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jacob
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just a fun loving person looking for casual and maybe a fwb situation? IDRK 😅 Message me and see how it goes. I'm pretty chill and laid back. Come and smoke! 🥰
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A dinner and a movie? Idk. 😅
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To start a legacy for when I have kids finally. 🤣
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Demon Slayer, Fairy Tail, Haikyuu!!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Demon Slayer : Mugen Train, Remember the Titans, Insidious 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kelly Clarkson, Chris Stapleton, Mac Miller
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Smoking with some friends while play video games or watching a movie 🥰

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The main thing I look for is a kind heart. Of course I do have my standards, but they're nothing too giant.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close